Community Education Awards Success Stories.... 
Further details, pictures and comments on all our winners 

For our 2019 Winners CLICK HERE  
"Your Success Stories" 
"Get Involved" 
"Get your School or Teacher recognised... The Awards are Free to Enter" 
Our Winners... 
Community Education Awards 2019 
This years WINNERS  
Litter Heroes Award  
WINNER - "Plastic Resolution Project" - Moore Primary School, Warrington, Cheshire  
The Community Champion Award  
WINNER - "MANDY FARRAR" - Diamond Wood Community Academy, Dewsbury. Nominated by Sally Titherington  
The Green Awareness Award for an Eco Team or Club  
WINNER - "Be Seen to be Green, Everyday, Everywhere, All the Time!" Parkfield Primary School, Middleton, Manchester  
The Outstanding Career Opportunity Award 
WINNER - "Work Skills" - The Polygon School, Southampton  
The STEM Innovation Award 
WINNER - "Engineering Week" St.Mary's College, Derry, Ireland 
The Money Management Award  
WINNER - "School Banking" - Westfield School, Bedford 
The Action Against Bullying and Cyber Bullying Award  
WINNER - "14 Days of Kindness" - Bellfield Junior School, Northfield, Birmingham  
The Teaching Assistant of the Year Award  
WINNER - "CAROLINE CONWAY" Sonning Common Primary School, Sonning Common, Nr Reading  
The Green Schools Sustainability Award 
WINNER - "Eco Warriors" John Grant Special School, Great Yarmouth 
The Outstanding Sports Award  
WINNER - "PE at Fairholme" Fairholme Primary School, Feltham, Middlesex 
The 3R's Project Award  
WINNER - "Drive on Plastic" - Lunts Heath Primary School, Widnes, Cheshire  
The Transport Awareness and Road Safety Award  
WINNER - "Mini Police Road Safety Project" - St Mary & St Thomas CE Priamry , St.Helens, Merseyside 
The Teacher of the Year Award  
WINNER - "BECKI PRICE" Diamond Wood Primary School, Dewsbury. Nominated bu Sally Titherington 
The Healthy Eating Initiative Award  
WINNER - "Fruity Friday" - Carbrain Primary School, Cumbernauld 
Health & Safety Award 
WINNER - "Health & Safety for Juniors" Inkersall Primary Academy, Chesterfield  
Community Education Awards 2018 
Click Here for our Previous Winners 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings